Contact Us

~Billy T. Masila ~

CEO

billy@beutility.com

~Nisa Masila~

President

nisa@beutility.com


~Terry Pendergrass~

Estimator

terry@beutility.com

ADDRESS

6447 33rd St E

Sarasota, FL 34243

PHONE #

941.758.3594

FAX #

941.758.3805

~Kekumi Tuaone ~

Vice President

kekumi@beutility.com

~Heni Vave

Purchasing Administrator

heni@beutility.com

~Petelo Vakauta~

Purchasing & Mainteance

petelo@beutility.com